FSU 2013-14 Basketball Schedule

Date Rk Opponent Result Possessions Location Record Conf
Fri Nov 8 105 307 Jacksonville W, 91-67 82 Home 1-0
Wed Nov 13 87 177 UCF W, 80-68 77 Away 2-0
Sun Nov 17 66 312 Tennessee Martin W, 89-61 76 Home 3-0
Thu Nov 21 66 26 VCU W, 85-67 85 Neutral 4-0
Fri Nov 22 33 10 Michigan L, 82-80 71 OT Neutral 4-1
Sun Nov 24 34 190 Northeastern W, 62-60 66 Neutral 5-1
Fri Nov 29 43 11 Florida L, 67-66 60 Away 5-2
Tue Dec 3 35 32 Minnesota L, 71-61 64 Away 5-3
Sun Dec 8 44 284 Jacksonville St. W, 77-53 63 Home 6-3
Tue Dec 17 42 150 Charlotte W, 106-62 77 Home 7-3
Sat Dec 21 32 37 Massachusetts W, 60-55 73 Neutral 8-3
Mon Dec 30 24 260 Charleston Southern W, 67-59 68 Home 9-3
Sat Jan 4 28 13 Virginia L, 62-50 65 Home 9-4 0-1
Thu Jan 9 36 50 Clemson W, 56-41 56 Away 10-4 1-1
Sun Jan 12 23 74 Maryland W, 85-61 71 Home 11-4 2-1
Wed Jan 15 18 76 Miami FL W, 63-53 50 Away 12-4 3-1
Sat Jan 18 15 13 Virginia L, 78-66 66 Away 12-5 3-2
Tue Jan 21 16 83 Notre Dame W, 76-74 61 Home 13-5 4-2
Sat Jan 25 21 3 Duke L, 78-56 63 Away 13-6 4-3
Wed Jan 29 22 85 North Carolina St. L, 74-70 66 Away 13-7 4-4
Sat Feb 1 50 Clemson W, 62-55 60 78% Home ×
Wed Feb 5 202 Virginia Tech W, 76-58 67 95% Home ×
Sat Feb 8 74 Maryland W, 73-71 70 58% Away ×
Mon Feb 10 76 Miami FL W, 63-55 59 85% Home ×
Sat Feb 15 79 Wake Forest W, 70-67 68 61% Away ×
Mon Feb 17 33 North Carolina W, 75-69 71 70% Home ×
Sun Feb 23 12 Pittsburgh L, 71-64 65 22% Away ×
Sun Mar 2 139 Georgia Tech W, 74-61 67 91% Home ×
Tue Mar 4 158 Boston College W, 74-67 64 78% Away ×
Sun Mar 9 2 Syracuse L, 65-63 62 42% Home ×
Projected record: 20-10 41950
Projected record is based on cumulative probabilities of winning
each game and may not equal the sum of individual game predictions.
Home games played at Donald L. Tucker Center (12,100, 58th largest in D-I)
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Tomahawk Nation

You must be a member of Tomahawk Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Tomahawk Nation. You should read them.

Join Tomahawk Nation

You must be a member of Tomahawk Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Tomahawk Nation. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker