clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

FSU football releases 2018 spring practice schedule

New, 8 comments

Time to get an early look at 2018 ’Nole football.

FSU’s indoor practice facility

With Florida State football’s offseason conditioning program, The Chase, in the rear-view mirror, the Seminoles turn their attention to the horizon, which brings spring practice, set to commence on March 21. And we now know the schedule to which the ’Noles will adhere, courtesy of a release from FSU football. Following the Seminoles’ Pro Day on March 20, the spring ball schedule is posted below— you’ll notice that things get going quite a bit earlier than under the previous regime. Also, those of us in the media will be admitted again, if only for an abbreviated stint. But nobody’s complaining.

Wednesday, March 21

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Friday, March 23

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Saturday, March 24

2:30 p.m. – Media viewing period begins (Practice Fields)

Monday, March 26

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Wednesday, March 28

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Friday, March 30

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Saturday, March 31

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins (Practice Fields)

Monday, April 2

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Wednesday, April 4

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Friday, April 6

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Saturday, April 7

2:30 p.m. – Media viewing period begins (Doak Campbell Stadium)

Monday, April 9

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Wednesday, April 11

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Friday, April 13

8:45 a.m. – Pre-practice availability (Practice Fields Archway)

9:15 a.m. – Media viewing period begins

Saturday, April 14

6 p.m. – Garnet and Gold Spring Game (Doak Campbell Stadium)